A. Mann
Reviewed: Oct 30, 2015
Beach Glass Cottage is a beautiful property! We had a girlfriend get-away of 11 gals that were all very comfortable in the home. The location was great, right on the beach and close to downtown. We had plenty of space for everyone to spread out and enough showers for women to all get ready at the same time. The hot tub was a big hit as were the fireplaces on the two upper decks and the main living room. Gerald was great help fixing the Internet, giving restaurant recommendations and even helping us when we saw him on the streets downtown South Haven. We stopped in the rental office to get suggestions for live music and the gals in the office were friendly and helpful. Very professional all the way around.
View Property: 95327
Anonymous
Reviewed: Sep 29, 2015
our family had the best time in this beautiful home. Made the trip through the snow worth it. The management staff was amazing and more than helpful with any questions that I had. I will definitely be back anytime of the year :)
View Property: 95327
K.M.
Reviewed: Sep 29, 2015
South Haven was an excellent choice for our family vacation! Even though the weather was cold the Beach Glass Cottage provided us with and excellent retreat. The Cottage is comfortable, clean and well maintained. The fireplaces on each level provided warm and cozy gathering places. The kitchen is very well equipped and preparing meals was easy. The Cottage is beautiful and exceeded our expectations. Everyone in the family had a great time! We are looking forward to next year and will definitely choose South Haven as our destination.
View Property: 95327
Wayne R.
Reviewed: Sep 29, 2015
This was our 2nd vacation in South Haven. We had a great time. This house was perfect and in a great location. We look forward to our next visit.
View Property: 103860
Anonymous
Reviewed: Sep 29, 2015
Our week long stay with our family of seventeen was wonderful! This was by far the best equipped home we have ever rented. It was also very clean and beautifully appointed. Location to the beach was very convenient and the pool area was the best. Plenty of patio tables and seating area and the fire pit made for fun evenings making smores! The management team was also very responsive and helpful. We would definitely come back!
View Property: 96729
Anonymous
Reviewed: Sep 28, 2015
The house is wonderful! Stocked nicely through out. It was nice not having to pack sheets and towels. The bath towels were better than I have in my house.
View Property: 101267
F.M.
Reviewed: Dec 9, 2014
We enjoyed a brisk April weekend at the Glass House. The kids had plenty of space and enjoyed end the sand dunes, pier and of course the hot tub. The furnishings are amazing and we were able to cook 5-star breakfasts in the fantastic kitchen! THANK YOU!
jkmncm
IL
Reviewed: Dec 9, 2014
Absolutely beautiful place - open, airy, lots of light. Directly on the beach with great views of Lake Michigan. We especially enjoyed the balconies, the jacuzzi, and fireplaces - inside and out. The house is high end in every aspect - decorating, bedrooms, bathrooms, kitchen and laundry-room appliances. Enjoyed walks on the beach and to the piers to see the light house and the quaint little shops on Phoenix street. The weather was cool and sunny in November, the neighborhood quiet. Terri was very helpful and a pleasure to work with. We did most of our meals at the house, but we did enjoy pasteries from the Golden Brown Bakery - YUMMY! Very relaxing getaway.
Karen
Chicago, IL
Reviewed: Dec 9, 2014
The Beach Glass Cottage is in everyway the best VRBO home I have ever stayed in. The home was beautiful, extremley clean and in a perfect location on the beach. 10 women and myself enjoyed every minute at the house. Terri was proffesional and very nice to work with. I hope to visit again very soon. We stayed in early April and I am still thinking of the wonderful time we had. Thank you
View Property: 95327
Ela S.
Reviewed: Dec 9, 2014
Where do I begin?! This home was everything we imagined and more! We hosted a Bachelorette weekend getaway here, and it was simply amazing! The property is absolutely gorgeous! Its so well maintained, and the views are breathtaking!! Everything we needed was within walking distance. Did I mention this property is AMAZING?!! Terri was an absolute pleasure to work with from start to finish! We are already planning our next getaway!
View Property: 95327
Gina
Tecumseh, ON
Reviewed: Dec 9, 2014
AMAZING! We rented this house for an adult getaway with two other couples and were completely satisfied. The pictures dont do this house justice. It was very modern, clean and spacious. Even though we were there in the winter we loved it. The hot tub next to the outdoor fireplace is a great touch.